Submissions

Proposal guidelines

Call for proposals (CFPs) is on and will end by 20th February 2019.

Submission guidelines for talks, workshops & seminars :

* Describe your talk/workshop topic with a brief abstract.

* Proposal should have objective with clear expectation for audience.

* Please include a short title (to make it easy to produce a compact schedule) and an engaging description of the event.

* Your submissions should include the following things:

    a.Description

    b.Duration of talk/workshop(can be added in abstract)

    c.Prerequisites

    d.Speaker Info

    e.Speaker Links

    f.Mail your photo at fossmeet@coep.ac.in

* Multiple submissions are allowed.
Make a submission

Submissions are closed for this project

All submissions

WebAR: Augmented Reality for our Browsers

vikrant ghatkar (@vikrant0007) (proposing)

  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Falcon: Bare-metal web API framework for Python

Jaysinh shukla (@jaysinhp)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Untwisting Twisted!

Jaysinh shukla (@jaysinhp)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

Enhanced your skill and career using the power of open source.

Burhanuddin Rashid (@burhanrashid52)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

GNU Emacs - Let's get started (workshop)

Bhavin Gandhi (@bhavin192)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Exploring Widgets with Widgetastic

Nikhil Dhandre (@digitronik)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

GNU Emacs - tool for all your editing needs

Bhavin Gandhi (@bhavin192)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Should I contribute to Open Source or not?

Chandan kumar (@chkumar246)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Cybersecurity: Offensive & Defensive

Aditya Shankar Tripathi (@aditya-s-tripathi)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Introduction to TLSv3 Protocol

Amol Kahat (@amolkahat)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

What is a CMS?

Gaurav Pant (@gauravggs)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

User groups: Are they relevant in the current context?

sudhanwa Jogalekar

  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Mathematical modeling using GNU Octave by Prasad Mehendale

Omkar Jadhav (@osj1408)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

Business Algorithms

Ravishankar Rajagopalan (@rravishankar)

  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

Beyond the Basics: Create custom HTML elements using Angular Elements

Diwanshi Pandey (@diwanshipandey)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

Is Dockerless world a reality ?

Ranjith Rajaram (@ranjithrajaram)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

IoT via Beaglebone

Yogesh Chavan (@yogeshchavan)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

Different ways to contribute to Debian

Shirish Agarwal (@shirish)

  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 04 Feb
Technical level: Beginner

What Does Healthcare Need from FOSS programmers

Akshay S Dinesh (@asdofindia)

  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 03 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate

The Deep Learning Showdown: How to pick the right tool for the job?

Aiko Klostermann (@aikoklostermann)

  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 01 Feb
Technical level: Intermediate