COEP FOSSMeet'19

Libre, not Gratis

by COEP

COEP FOSSMeet'19

Libre, not Gratis

by COEP
date_range

Date

30–31 Mar 2019, COEP, Wellesley Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune(411005)

place

Venue

College of Engineering, Pune.

All proposals

WebAR: Augmented Reality for our Browsers

vikrant ghatkar (@vikrant0007) (proposing)

  • Beginner
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Feb

The Story Of Operating System (Linux / Unix)

yogesh babar (@yogeshbabar420)

  • Beginner
  • 9 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 20 Feb

FOSS, Technology and Society - Prespective of a FOSS Activist

S.Ramaseshan (aka VoidSpaceXYZ) (@voidspacexyz)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb

Falcon: Bare-metal web API framework for Python

Jaysinh shukla (@jaysinhp)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb

Untwisting Twisted!

Jaysinh shukla (@jaysinhp)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb

Enhanced your skill and career using the power of open source.

Burhanuddin Rashid (@burhanrashid52)

  • Beginner
  • 23 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 19 Feb

Tor: Under the Hood

Jaysinh shukla (@jaysinhp)

  • Beginner
  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 18 Feb

GNU Emacs - Let's get started (workshop)

Bhavin Gandhi (@bhavin192)

  • Beginner
  • 7 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
  • play_arrow

Exploring Widgets with Widgetastic

Nikhil Dhandre (@digitronik)

  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
  • play_arrow

GNU Emacs - tool for all your editing needs

Bhavin Gandhi (@bhavin192)

  • Beginner
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb
  • play_arrow

Have fun with Python3

Chandan kumar (@chkumar246)

  • Beginner
  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

Should I contribute to Open Source or not?

Chandan kumar (@chkumar246)

  • Beginner
  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

Python for Security Professionals

Aditya Shankar Tripathi (@aditya-s-tripathi)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

Cybersecurity: Offensive & Defensive

Aditya Shankar Tripathi (@aditya-s-tripathi)

  • Beginner
  • 6 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

SSL Certificate generation and It's process

Amol Kahat (@amolkahat)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

Introduction to TLSv3 Protocol

Amol Kahat (@amolkahat)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

What is a CMS?

Gaurav Pant (@gauravggs)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

Using Blender 3D

Gaurav Pant (@gauravggs)

  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 15 Feb

User groups: Are they relevant in the current context?

sudhanwa Jogalekar

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Feb

Confessions of an FOSS Entrepreneur

Gautam Rege (@gautamrege)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Thu, 14 Feb

TripleO (OpenStack On OpenStack) Project

Rohit Londhe (@rohitl)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Feb

Hooking with WordPress

Rahul Prajapati (@rahulsprajapati)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Wed, 13 Feb

Neighbourhood Mapping Using Open Source Tools: A Koorachundu Village Panchayath experience

ark Arjun (@arkarjun)

  • Beginner
  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb

Mathematical modeling using GNU Octave by Prasad Mehendale

Omkar Jadhav (@osj1408)

  • Intermediate
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb

Building your own Software Architecture

Ankit Gadgil (@ankitgadgil)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb

Careers in WordPress and open-source at large!

Rahul Bansal (@rahul286)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb
  • slideshow

Business Algorithms

Ravishankar Rajagopalan (@rravishankar)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Tue, 12 Feb

Metal as a Service: Foreman Discovery

rahul bajaj (@rahulbajaj)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Feb

Understanding Linux Boot Process

Prathamesh Chavan (@pathfinderpc)

  • Beginner
  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 11 Feb

Get started with Web Assembly

Diwanshi Pandey (@diwanshipandey)

  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 1 comments
  • Sun, 10 Feb

Introducing software defined storage with Ceph

Gaurav Sitlani (@gauravsitlani)

  • Intermediate
  • 5 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Feb
  • slideshow

Emulated Stack

Nilesh Chandekar (@nileshchandekar)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Feb

Beyond the Basics: Create custom HTML elements using Angular Elements

Diwanshi Pandey (@diwanshipandey)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Feb

Is Dockerless world a reality ?

Ranjith Rajaram (@ranjithrajaram)

  • Intermediate
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Feb

Nftables, successor to iptables

Ranjith Rajaram (@ranjithrajaram)

  • Beginner
  • 1 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Mon, 4 Feb

IoT via Beaglebone

Yogesh Chavan (@yogeshchavan)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Feb

Hacking your router with OpenWRT

Yogesh Chavan (@yogeshchavan)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Feb

Different ways to contribute to Debian

Shirish Agarwal (@shirish)

  • Beginner
  • 2 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Feb

What Does Healthcare Need from FOSS programmers

Akshay S Dinesh (@asdofindia)

  • Intermediate
  • 4 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Sun, 3 Feb

The Deep Learning Showdown: How to pick the right tool for the job?

Aiko Klostermann (@aikoklostermann)

  • Intermediate
  • 3 upvotes
  • 0 comments
  • Fri, 1 Feb
  • slideshow